Latest Products http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 20:17:27 +0530 en-us http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/universal-testing-machine.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/universal-testing-machine.htm Testing Machine Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hardness Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/hardness-testing-machine.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/hardness-testing-machine.htm Testing Machine Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Computerized Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/computerized-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/computerized-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. Electro Mechanical Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electro-mechanical-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electro-mechanical-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Electronic Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electronic-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electronic-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well versed with online as well as traditional payment methods. As per requirements of patrons, we can sign an agreement for payment with suitable terms and conditions. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Mechanical Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/mechanical-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/mechanical-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. Our team members are well aware about the payment procedures and they ensure that the clients are completely satisfied with the transactions made. We accept payment through all offline and online mediums. Analog Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/analog-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/analog-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Digital Universal Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/digital-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/digital-universal-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Poldi Hardness Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/poldi-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/poldi-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Micro Vickers Hardness Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/micro-vickers-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/micro-vickers-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The finest array of products we deliver is manufactured using only exceptional quality inputs (raw material). We make certain that the material (inputs) used are of high grade. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Brinell Hardness Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/brinell-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/brinell-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Rockwell Hardness Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/rockwell-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/rockwell-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Vickers Hardness Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/vickers-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/vickers-hardness-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With complete security system and with the help of the leading technologies, we make it possible to make payments online. Fret not! We ensure that all the details are kept confidential and are not shared with the third party. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Electronic Four Column Compression Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electronic-four-column-compression-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electronic-four-column-compression-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Timely delivery of the orders is assured with us as we are backed by one of the most sophisticated transportation facility. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Spring Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/spring-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/spring-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation, we make use of quality packing material. Moreover, the task of packaging is undertaken by the experts. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Torsion Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/torsion-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/torsion-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. Compression Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/compression-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/compression-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known names involved in providing quality products from Pune(India). We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Impact Testing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/impact-testing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/impact-testing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Electronic and Mechanical Extensometer http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electronic-and-mechanical-extensometer-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/electronic-and-mechanical-extensometer-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Balancing Machine http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/balancing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/balancing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Test Blocks And Indenters http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/test-blocks-and-indenters-supplier.htm http://www.matrixtestingmachineservices.com/test-blocks-and-indenters-supplier.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. In order to deliver the best in class finished products, we make use of quality-tested raw material and modern work methods. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only.